Board of Directors

PresidentJennifer Osbornpresident@cvnational.com
Vice PresidentGuillermo Romerovicepresident@cvnational.com
TreasurerBruce Zissentreasurer@cvnational.com
SecretarySonny Jaramillosecretary@cvnational.com
Player AgentDenise Limplayeragent@cvnational.com
Safety OfficerJesus Jimenezsafety@cvnational.com
Coach CoordinatorChris Gonzalezcoachcoordinator@cvnational.com
Chief UmpireBoardinfo@cvnational.com
Snack Bar Coordinatorsnackbar@cvnational.com
Sponsor CoordinatorGuillermo Romerosponsor@cvnational.com
Equipment ManagerJavier HernandezJaviercvn8@gmail.com
Field MaintenanceTony Barajasfieldcrew@cvnational.com
Team Mom CoordinatorSilvia Jimenez
Challenger DivisionLily Walter
Webmasterwebmaster@cvnational.com
Majors Division Representative
Minors Division Representative
TBall Division Representative